Dominatrix Whip

From Unstable Games Wiki

Main Information (English Text)

Second Print / NSFW Base: If this card is in your Stable at the beginning of your turn, you may move a Unicorn card from any player's Stable to any other player's Stable. You cannot move that card into your own Stable.

Original Text / First Print: If this card is in your Stable at the beginning of your turn, you may move a Unicorn from any player's Stable to another player's Stable. You cannot move the Unicorn into your own Stable.

Text Translations

Hungarian Text
Ha ez a kártya az Istállódban van a köröd kezdetén, áttehetsz egy Unikornist egy Játékos Istállójából egy másik Játékos Istállójába. Saját Istállódba nem teheted.
German Text
Ist diese Karte zu Beginn Deines Zugs in Deinem Stall, darfst Du ein Einhorn aus dem Stall eines beliebigen Spielers in den eines anderen (nicht Deiner!) bewegen.
Russian Text
Если эта карта находится в вашем Стойле в начале хода, вы можете передвинуть Единорога из Стойла любого игрока в Стойло другого игрока. Вы не можете передвинуть Единорога в своё Стойло.
Spanish text
Si esta carta está en tu Establo al principio de tu turno, puedes mover una carta de Unicornio del Establo de cualquier jugador al Establo de otro jugador. No puedes mover esa carta a tu Establo.

Specific Card Rules and Information

No issues have arisen with the game play of this card following the current rules. (01/01/2019)

UU-NSFW-021.pngUU-NSFW-021-02.pngUU-NSFW-021-03.pngUU-NSFW-021-04.png