Difference between revisions of "UU - Necromancer Unicorn"

From Unstable Games Wiki
(Specific Card Rules and Information)
 
Line 5: Line 5:
 
*November 2019 [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_2nd_Edition|2nd Edition Base]] Quantity of card: 1
 
*November 2019 [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_2nd_Edition|2nd Edition Base]] Quantity of card: 1
 
==Specific Card Rules and Information==
 
==Specific Card Rules and Information==
*'''The [[UU Game Terminology - Discard|Discarded]] card is a valid choice to be chosen from the [[UU Game Terminology - Discard Pile|discard pile]].'''  
+
*'''The optional effect to [[UU Game Terminology - Discard|discard]] 2 Unicorn cards is the requirement to (then) bring a unicorn card from the discard pile into your stable.''' ''If you choose NOT to discard you do NOT get a unicorn.)''
 +
*'''The [[UU Game Terminology - Discard|Discarded]] card is a valid choice to be chosen from the [[UU Game Terminology - Discard Pile|discard pile]].'''
 
*Replacement for [[UU - Zombie Unicorn|Zombie Unicorn]] in the [[Unstable_Unicorns_-_Chronology#.F0.9F.A6.842nd_EDITION|2nd Edition]] [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - 2nd Edition|Base]].
 
*Replacement for [[UU - Zombie Unicorn|Zombie Unicorn]] in the [[Unstable_Unicorns_-_Chronology#.F0.9F.A6.842nd_EDITION|2nd Edition]] [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - 2nd Edition|Base]].
 +
 
==Evolution of this Card==
 
==Evolution of this Card==
 
[[File:UU-Base-087-SE.png|100px]]
 
[[File:UU-Base-087-SE.png|100px]]

Latest revision as of 21:58, 29 June 2020

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • The optional effect to discard 2 Unicorn cards is the requirement to (then) bring a unicorn card from the discard pile into your stable. If you choose NOT to discard you do NOT get a unicorn.)
  • The Discarded card is a valid choice to be chosen from the discard pile.
  • Replacement for Zombie Unicorn in the 2nd Edition Base.

Evolution of this Card

UU-Base-087-SE.png