Difference between revisions of "UU - Nymphicorn"

From Unstable Games Wiki
(Specific Card Rules and Information)
Line 1: Line 1:
[[File:UU-ChCo-069.png|200px|thumb|Image: [[Info UU CC Print|C&C Print]]<br>Type: [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn]]<br>Deck: Control Deck]][[File:UU-ChCo-069-2.png|200px|thumb|Image: [[Info UU CC Print|C&C Print]]<br>Type: [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn]]<br>Deck: Chaos Deck]]__NOTOC__
+
[[File:UU-ChCo-069.png|200px|thumb|Deck: [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - Control Base|Control Base Deck]]<br>Edition: [[Info UU CC Print|C&C Print]]<br>Type: [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn Card]]<br>Status: [[Out of Print]]]][[File:UU-ChCo-069-2.png|200px|thumb|Deck: [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - Chaos Base|Chaos Base Deck]]<br>Edition: [[Info UU CC Print|C&C Print]]<br>Type: [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn Card]]<br>Status: [[Out of Print]]]]__NOTOC__
==Card Texts==
+
=='''Card Texts'''==
*'''<u>[[Info UU CC Print|C&C Print]]</u>: If this card is in your [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] at the [[UU Game Terminology - Beginning of Turn Phase|beginning of your turn]], each player that does not have a [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn]] card in their [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] must [[UU Game Terminology - Discard|DISCARD]] a card.
+
*'''<u>[[Info UU CC Print|C&C Print]]</u>:''' If this card is in your [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] at the [[UU Game Terminology - Beginning of Turn Phase|beginning of your turn]], each player that does not have a [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn]] card in their [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] must [[UU Game Terminology - Discard|DISCARD]] a card.
==Card Releases==
+
=='''Card Releases'''==
 
* March 2019 [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - Chaos Base|Chaos Base]] ([[2018 Kickstarter]]) Quantity of card: 1
 
* March 2019 [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - Chaos Base|Chaos Base]] ([[2018 Kickstarter]]) Quantity of card: 1
 
* March 2019 [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - Control Base|Control Base]] ([[2018 Kickstarter]]) Quantity of card: 1
 
* March 2019 [[Unstable Unicorns Base Deck - Control Base|Control Base]] ([[2018 Kickstarter]]) Quantity of card: 1
==Specific Card Rules and Information==
+
=='''Specific Card Rules and Information'''==
 
{{Template:No requirement}}
 
{{Template:No requirement}}
 
'''INTERACTION:''' [[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerade]]: ''"All of your Unicorns are considered'' '''"[[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerader]]"'''. ''Cards that affect [[UU - Unicorn Card|Unicorn cards]] do not affect your'' '''"[[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerader]]".'''"
 
'''INTERACTION:''' [[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerade]]: ''"All of your Unicorns are considered'' '''"[[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerader]]"'''. ''Cards that affect [[UU - Unicorn Card|Unicorn cards]] do not affect your'' '''"[[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerader]]".'''"
 
<BR>'''RESULT:''' ''A [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn]] card must be in the [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] or the [[UU Game Terminology - Player|Player]] will still have to [[UU Game Terminology - Discard|Discard]] a card. A [[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerade]] card will not prevent this [[UU Game Terminology - Effects|effect]]. '' '''(~2018)'''
 
<BR>'''RESULT:''' ''A [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn]] card must be in the [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] or the [[UU Game Terminology - Player|Player]] will still have to [[UU Game Terminology - Discard|Discard]] a card. A [[UU Game Terminology - Masquerade|Masquerade]] card will not prevent this [[UU Game Terminology - Effects|effect]]. '' '''(~2018)'''
 
+
=='''Localizations of this Card'''==
==Evolution of this Card==
+
''This Card Will Not Be Localized''
 +
=='''Evolution of this Card'''==
 
[[File:UU-ChCo-069.png|100px]][[File:UU-ChCo-069-2.png|100px]]
 
[[File:UU-ChCo-069.png|100px]][[File:UU-ChCo-069-2.png|100px]]

Revision as of 12:02, 19 October 2021

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

INTERACTION: Masquerade: "All of your Unicorns are considered "Masquerader". Cards that affect Unicorn cards do not affect your "Masquerader"."
RESULT: A Magical Unicorn card must be in the Stable or the Player will still have to Discard a card. A Masquerade card will not prevent this effect. (~2018)

Localizations of this Card

This Card Will Not Be Localized

Evolution of this Card

UU-ChCo-069.pngUU-ChCo-069-2.png