UU - Bungee Jumping Unicorn
From Unstable Games Wiki
- 2nd Edition: If this card is sacrificed or destroyed, you may: SACRIFICE a Downgrade card. OR Return this card to your hand.
- August 2020 - Adventurer Expansion Pack Quantity of card: 1
Specific Card Rules and Information
- This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
- When sacrificed or destroyed the card is placed into the discard pile, then the optional choice is made.
- There are no known Counterfeit versions of this card
Localizations of this Card
|Spanish 2nd Edition|
Unicornio Haciendo Puenting
Carta da Unicornio Mágico
Si esta carta es sacrificada o destruida, puedes:
SACRIFICAR una carta de Desventaja. O BIEN Devolver esta carta a tu mano.