UU - Glowing Horn
From Unstable Games Wiki
- 2nd Edition: SACRIFICE a card, then DESTROY a card. OR Bring a card from the discard pile into your Stable.
- August 2020 - Adventurer Expansion Pack Quantity of card: 1
Specific Card Rules and Information
- This card has requirement effect text that may prevent playing the card.
- OPTION ONE-A legitimate target card must be in your stable or you cannot choose this option.
- There are no known Counterfeit versions of this card
Localizations of this Card
|Spanish 2nd Edition|
Carta da Magia
SACRIFICA una carta para, a continuación, DESTRUIR una carta. O BIEN Pon una carta de la pila de descartes en tu Establo.