UU - Raze the Stables

From Unstable Games Wiki

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • This card has requirement effect text that may prevent playing the card.
    • A legitimate card must be sacrificed or destroyed.
  • An updated text version changes how this card is played or changes the effect caused during gameplay from previous discontinued text versions.
    • 2nd Edition Only an upgrade card can be destroyed. Only a downgrade card can be sacrificed.
    • Second Print Either an upgrade or downgrade card can be destroyed or sacrificed.

Authenticity Notes

Localizations of this Card

UU-Lgnd-020-SP.png Spanish 2nd Edition
Incendia Los Establos
Carta da Magia
DESTRUYE una carta de Ventaja o SACRIFICA una carta de Desventaja.

Evolution of this Card

UU-Lgnd-020.png UU-Lgnd-020-2E.png