Difference between revisions of "UU - Stabby the Unicorn"
From Unstable Games Wiki
(→Localizations of this Card) |
|||
(15 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown) | |||
Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
− | [[File:UU-Base-024-V.png|200px|thumb| | + | [[File:UU-Base-024-V.png|200px|thumb|Deck: [[Info UU 2nd Edition|Vinyl Exclusive]]<br>Edition: [[Info UU 2nd Edition|2nd Edition]]<br>Type: [[UU - Magical Unicorn Card|Magical Unicorn Card]]<br>Status: Available]]__NOTOC__ |
− | ==Card Texts== | + | =='''Card Texts'''== |
− | *'''<u>[[Info UU Second Print|Second Print]] / [[Info UU 2nd Edition|2nd Edition]]</u>: If this card is [[UU Game Terminology - Sacrifice|sacrificed]] or [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|destroyed]], you may [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|DESTROY]] a [[UU - Unicorn Card|Unicorn card]]. | + | *'''<u>[[Info UU Second Print|Second Print]] / [[Info UU 2nd Edition|2nd Edition]]</u>:''' If this card is [[UU Game Terminology - Sacrifice|sacrificed]] or [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|destroyed]], you may [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|DESTROY]] a [[UU - Unicorn Card|Unicorn card]]. |
− | *'''<u>[[Info UU Original Text|Original Text]]</u>: If this card is [[UU Game Terminology - Sacrifice|sacrificed]] or [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|destroyed]], you may [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|DESTROY]] a Unicorn. | + | *'''<u>[[Info UU Original Text|Original Text]]</u>:''' If this card is [[UU Game Terminology - Sacrifice|sacrificed]] or [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|destroyed]], you may [[UU Game Terminology - Destroy|DESTROY]] a Unicorn. |
− | ==Card Releases== | + | =='''Card Releases'''== |
− | * | + | * '''December 2017''' - [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Original Base]] ([[2017 Kickstarter]]) Quantity of card: 1 |
− | + | * '''January 2018''' - Gamestop.com [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Base]] Quantity of card: 1 | |
− | + | * '''July 2018''' - [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Original Base]] ([[Info UU Second Print|Second Print]]) Quantity of card: 1 | |
− | * | + | * '''July 2018''' - Gamestop.com [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Base]] ([[Info UU Second Print|Second Print]]) Quantity of card: 1 |
− | *July 2018 [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Original Base]] ([[Info UU Second Print|Second Print]]) Quantity of card: 1 | + | * '''November 2019''' - [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_2nd_Edition|2nd Edition Base]] Quantity of card: 1 |
− | *July 2018 Gamestop.com [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Base]] ([[Info UU Second Print|Second Print]]) Quantity of card: 1 | + | * '''April 2020''' - [[Unstable_Unicorns_-_Travel_Deck|Travel Deck (PnP)]] Quantity of card: 1 |
− | * | + | * '''August 2020''' - [[Unstable_Unicorns_-_Travel_Deck|Travel Deck (86 cards)]] Quantity of card: 1 |
− | * | + | * '''October 2020''' - [[Unstable Unicorns - Blind Box Vinyl - Card Set|Blind Box Vinyl - Card Set]] Quantity of card: 1 |
− | + | * '''October 2021''' - [[Unstable_Unicorns_-_Travel_Deck|Travel Deck (56 cards)]] Quantity of card: 1 | |
− | + | * '''June 2024''' - [[Unstable Unicorns Diamond Edition]] Quantity of card: 1 | |
− | + | =='''Specific Card Rules and Information'''== | |
− | + | {{Template:No requirement}} | |
− | + | == '''Authenticity Notes''' == | |
− | + | * There are no known [[Counterfeit]] versions of this card | |
− | + | =='''Localizations of this Card'''== | |
− | == | ||
− | [[ | ||
− | ==Localizations of this Card== | ||
{| class="wikitable" style="width: 85%;" | {| class="wikitable" style="width: 85%;" | ||
|- | |- | ||
Line 35: | Line 32: | ||
|[[File:UU-Base-024-RO.png|75px]] | |[[File:UU-Base-024-RO.png|75px]] | ||
|<u>'''Romanian'''</u> <i>2nd Edition</i><br>'''Unicornul Cuțitar'''<br><span style="color:#54afdc">Carte Unicorn Epic</span><br>Dacă această carte este sacrificată sau distrusă, poți DISTRUGE o carte Unicorn. | |<u>'''Romanian'''</u> <i>2nd Edition</i><br>'''Unicornul Cuțitar'''<br><span style="color:#54afdc">Carte Unicorn Epic</span><br>Dacă această carte este sacrificată sau distrusă, poți DISTRUGE o carte Unicorn. | ||
+ | |- | ||
+ | |[[File:UU-Base-024-FR.png|75px]] | ||
+ | |<u>'''French'''</u> <i>2nd Edition</i><br>'''Licorne Tueuse'''<br><span style="color:#54afdc">Carte Licorne Magique</span><br>Si cette carte est sacrifiée ou détruite, vous pouvez DÉTRUITE 1 carte Licorne. | ||
+ | |- | ||
+ | |[[File:UU-Base-024-Dut.png|75px]] | ||
+ | |<u>'''Dutch'''</u> <i>2nd Edition</i><br>'''Prik De Eenhoorn'''<br><span style="color:#54afdc">Magische Eenhoorn</span><br>Als deze kaart wordt opgeofferd of vernietigd, mag je een eenhoornkaart VERNIETIGEN. | ||
+ | |- | ||
+ | |[[File:UU-Base-024-SP.png|75px]] | ||
+ | |<u>'''Spanish'''</u> <i>2nd Edition</i><br>'''Unicornio Acuchillador'''<br><span style="color:#54afdc">Carta da Unicornio Mágico</span><br>Si esta carta es sacrificada o destruida, puedes DESTRUIR una carta de Unicornio. | ||
+ | |- | ||
+ | |[[File:UU-Base-024-CZ.png|75px]] | ||
+ | |<u>'''Czech'''</u> <i>2nd Edition</i><br>'''Jednorožec Bodlák'''<br><span style="color:#54afdc">Kouzelný Jednorožec</span><br>Pokud je tato karta OBĚTOVÁNA nebo ZNIČENA, můžeš ZNIČIT kartu jednorožce. | ||
+ | |- | ||
+ | |[[File:UU-Base-024-DE.png|75px]] | ||
+ | |<u>'''German'''</u> <i>2nd Edition</i><br>'''Schlitzi Das Einhorn'''<br><span style="color:#54afdc">Magisches-Einhorn-Karte</span><br>Sobald diese Karte geopfert oder zerstört wird, darfst du eine Einhorn-Karte ZERSTÖREN. | ||
|} | |} | ||
− | + | =='''Vinyl of this Card & Card Photo'''== | |
− | ==Evolution of this Card== | + | [[File:UU-Vinyl-Stabby.png|150px]][[File:UU-Base-024-VP.png|125px]] |
− | [[File:UU-Base-024.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-02.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-SE.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-Trav.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-Trav2.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-V.png|100px]] | + | =='''Evolution of this Card'''== |
+ | [[File:UU-Base-024.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-02.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-SE.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-Trav.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-Trav2.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-V.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-024-Diam.png|100px]] |
Latest revision as of 12:14, 16 June 2024
Card Texts
- Second Print / 2nd Edition: If this card is sacrificed or destroyed, you may DESTROY a Unicorn card.
- Original Text: If this card is sacrificed or destroyed, you may DESTROY a Unicorn.
Card Releases
- December 2017 - Original Base (2017 Kickstarter) Quantity of card: 1
- January 2018 - Gamestop.com Base Quantity of card: 1
- July 2018 - Original Base (Second Print) Quantity of card: 1
- July 2018 - Gamestop.com Base (Second Print) Quantity of card: 1
- November 2019 - 2nd Edition Base Quantity of card: 1
- April 2020 - Travel Deck (PnP) Quantity of card: 1
- August 2020 - Travel Deck (86 cards) Quantity of card: 1
- October 2020 - Blind Box Vinyl - Card Set Quantity of card: 1
- October 2021 - Travel Deck (56 cards) Quantity of card: 1
- June 2024 - Unstable Unicorns Diamond Edition Quantity of card: 1
Specific Card Rules and Information
- This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
Authenticity Notes
- There are no known Counterfeit versions of this card