UU - Nymphicorn
From Unstable Games Wiki
Main Information
C&C Print: If this card is in your Stable at the beginning of your turn, each player that does not have a Magical Unicorn card in their Stable must DISCARD a card.
- March 2019 Chaos Base (2018 Kickstarter) Quantity of card: 1
- March 2019 Control Base (2018 Kickstarter) Quantity of card: 1
- Spanish Text
Si esta carta está en tu Establo al principio de tu turno, cada jugador que no tenga una carta de Unicornio mágico en su Establo debe descartar una carta.
Specific Card Rules and Information
INTERACTION: Masquerade: "All of your Unicorns are considered "Masquerader". Cards that affect Unicorn cards do not affect your "Masquerader"."
RESULT: A Magical Unicorn card must be in the Stable or the Player will still have to Discard a card. A Masquerade card will not prevent this effect. (~2018)