UU - Black Knight Unicorn

From Unstable Games Wiki
Revision as of 19:23, 14 March 2020 by Shicala (talk | contribs) (Shicala moved page Black Knight Unicorn to UU - Black Knight Unicorn)

Main Information

Second Edition: If a Unicorn card in your Stable would be destroyed, you may SACRIFICE this card instead.

Second Print: If 1 of your Unicorn cards would be destroyed, you may SACRIFICE this card instead.

Original Text: If one of your Unicorns would be destroyed, you may SACRIFICE this card instead.

Specific Card Rules and Information

No issues have arisen with the game play of this card following the current rules. (01/01/2019)

Evolution of this Card

UU-Base-043.pngUU-Base-043-02.pngUU-Base-043-SE.png