UU - Chain Lightning

From Unstable Games Wiki

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • This card has requirement effect text that may prevent playing the card.
    • Requires a legitimate card to destroy or you cannot play the card.
  • An updated text version changes how this card is played or changes the effect caused during gameplay from previous discontinued text versions.
    • 2nd Edition Any legitimate cards can be chosen to destroy.
    • Second Print Only legitimate Unicorn cards can be chosen to destroy.
    • When playing targeting option #1 (easy) only the card player is required to announce the target of the first effect text statement. The second statement target is not a requirement prior to whether the card is successful or not.

Authenticity Notes

Localizations of this Card

UU-Lgnd-024-SP.png Spanish 2nd Edition
Relámpago En Cadena
Carta da Magia
DESTRUYE una carta que se encuentre en el Establo de otro jugador. Luego, ese jugador puede DESTRUIR una carta.

Evolution of this Card

UU-Lgnd-024.png UU-Lgnd-024-2E.png