UU - Critical Hit
From Unstable Games Wiki
- 2nd Edition: When you play a Magic card, you may SACRIFICE this card. If you do, return the Magic card to your hand and immediately play it.
- Second Print: When you play a Magic card, you may SACRIFICE this card. If you do, return the Magic card to your hand, then immediately play it again.
- October 2018 - Unicorns of Legend Expansion Quantity of card: 2
- April 2021 - Unicorns of Legend Expansion - 2nd Edition Quantity of card: 2
Specific Card Rules and Information
- This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
- The intention to Sacrifice Critical Hit is after the magic card is "announced" prior to any Instant "announcements". You do not get to wait and see if the magic card would or would not resolve to choose to sacrifice Critical Hit.
- The magic card is put into Hand once all effects have resolved from it, then it is played (if able), if the card cannot be played it remains in the players hand.
- An immediately played card has no effects preventing it from being Neigh'd. The card can be Neigh'd.
- There are no known Counterfeit versions of this card
Localizations of this Card
|Spanish 2nd Edition|
Carta da Ventaja
Cuando juegues una carta de Magia puedes SACRIFICAR esta carta. Si lo haces, devuelve a tu mano la carta de Magia para jugarla de inmediato.