UU - Llamacorn

From Unstable Games Wiki

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

This card has no requirement preventing the playing of this card.
The card must be placed into a stable during the resolution of the card.
2nd Edition changes how this can be played OR the effect(s) caused during gameplay. No longer required to shuffle the discard pile back into the deck.

Localizations of this Card

UU-Base-030-2EItal.png Italian 2nd Edition
Lamacorno
Carta Unicorno Magico
Quando questa carta entra nella tua Stalla, ogni giocatore (incluso te stesso) deve SCARTARE 1 carta.
UU-Base-030-2P-Polish.png Polish 2nd Print
Lamorożec
Karta Magicznego Jednorożca
Gdy ta karta trafi do Twojej stajni, wszyscy gracze muszą ODRZUCIĆ po 1 karcie jednorożca. Następnie wtasuj zawartość stosu kart odrzuconych do talii.
UU-Base-030-Hungarian.png Hungarian 2nd Edition
Lámakornis
Mágikus Unikornis
Amikor ez a kártya bekerül a Karámodba, minden játékos - veled együtt - kötelezően ELDOB egy kártyát.

Evolution of this Card

UU-Apoc-004.pngUU-Apoc-004-02.pngUU-Base-030.pngUU-Base-030-02.pngUU-Base-030-SE.pngUU-Base-030-Trav.pngUU-Base-030-Trav2.png