UU - Plague of Death
From Unstable Games Wiki
- Original Text / Second Print / 2nd Edition: SACRIFICE any number of cards, then DESTROY the same number of cards.
- December 2017 - Apocalypse Expansion (2017 Kickstarter) Quantity of card: 1
- June 2018 - Rainbow Apocalypse Expansion Quantity of card: 1
- April 2021 - Rainbow Apocalypse Expansion (Second Edition) Quantity of card: 1
Specific Card Rules and Information
- This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
- Zero(0) is a legitimate number to choose. Even if not practical or logical.
- There are known Counterfeit versions of this card
Localizations of this Card
|Spanish 2nd Edition|
Plaga De Muerte
Carta da Magia
SACRIFICA cualquier número de cartas para, a continuación, DESTRUIR el mismo número de cartas.