Difference between revisions of "UU - Rainbow Mane"

From Unstable Games Wiki
(Specific Card Rules and Information)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
*January 2018 Gamestop.com [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Base]] Quantity of card: 3
 
*January 2018 Gamestop.com [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Base]] Quantity of card: 3
 
*December 2017 [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Original Base]]  ([[2017 Kickstarter]]) Quantity of card: 3
 
*December 2017 [[Unstable_Unicorns_Base_Deck_-_Original_Base|Original Base]]  ([[2017 Kickstarter]]) Quantity of card: 3
 
+
<!--
 
==Text Translations==
 
==Text Translations==
<!---->
+
<!----
 
;Hungarian Text:<q>Ahhoz, hogy ezt a kártyát kijátszhasd, rendelkezned kell egy Alap Unikornissal az Istállódban. Ha ez a kártya az Istállódban van a köröd kezdetén, ebben körben a kezedből letehetsz (közvetlenül) egy Alap Unikornist az Istállódba.</q>
 
;Hungarian Text:<q>Ahhoz, hogy ezt a kártyát kijátszhasd, rendelkezned kell egy Alap Unikornissal az Istállódban. Ha ez a kártya az Istállódban van a köröd kezdetén, ebben körben a kezedből letehetsz (közvetlenül) egy Alap Unikornist az Istállódba.</q>
 
;German Text:<q>Um diese Karte zu spielen, musst Du ein Standard-Einhorn in Deinem Stall haben. Ist diese Karte zu Beginn Deines Zugs in Deinem Stall, darfst Du ein Standard-Einhorn aus Deiner Hand direkt in deinen Stall spielen</q>
 
;German Text:<q>Um diese Karte zu spielen, musst Du ein Standard-Einhorn in Deinem Stall haben. Ist diese Karte zu Beginn Deines Zugs in Deinem Stall, darfst Du ein Standard-Einhorn aus Deiner Hand direkt in deinen Stall spielen</q>
 
;Russian Text:<q>Вы должны иметь Basic Единорога в Стойле, чтобы сыграть эту карту. Если эта карта находится в вашем Стойле в начале хода, вы можете выложить Basic Единорога в своё Стойло.</q>
 
;Russian Text:<q>Вы должны иметь Basic Единорога в Стойле, чтобы сыграть эту карту. Если эта карта находится в вашем Стойле в начале хода, вы можете выложить Basic Единорога в своё Стойло.</q>
<!--;Danish Text:<q></q>-->
+
<!--;Danish Text:<q></q>--
;Spanish text:<q>Para que esta carta pueda entrar al Establo de un jugador, ese jugador debe controlar al menos un Unicornio Básico. Si esta carta está en tu Establo al principio de tu turno, puedes traer una carta de Unicornio Básico de tu mano directamente a tu Establo.</q>
+
;Spanish text:<q>Para que esta carta pueda entrar al Establo de un jugador, ese jugador debe controlar al menos un Unicornio Básico. Si esta carta está en tu Establo al principio de tu turno, puedes traer una carta de Unicornio Básico de tu mano directamente a tu Establo.</q>-->
  
 
==Specific Card Rules and Information==
 
==Specific Card Rules and Information==
Line 27: Line 27:
 
**'''RESULT:''' ''If [[Rainbow Mane]] is in your [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] prior to the [[Pandamonium]], you can still use the card effect to bring Basic unicorn cards from your hand into your [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]].'' '''(02/06/19) Posted by Calbrenar'''
 
**'''RESULT:''' ''If [[Rainbow Mane]] is in your [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]] prior to the [[Pandamonium]], you can still use the card effect to bring Basic unicorn cards from your hand into your [[UU Game Terminology - Stable|Stable]].'' '''(02/06/19) Posted by Calbrenar'''
  
<br>[[File:UU-Base-066.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-066-02.png|100px]]
+
==Evolution of this Card==
 +
[[File:UU-Base-066.png|100px]][[File:UU-Base-066-02.png|100px]]

Revision as of 11:48, 11 March 2020

Main Information

Second Print: This card can only enter a Stable if there is a Basic Unicorn card in that Stable. If this card is in your Stable at the beginning of your turn, you may bring a Basic Unicorn card from your hand directly into your Stable.

Original Text: You must have a Basic Unicorn in your Stable in order to play this card. If this card is in your Stable at the beginning of your turn, you may bring a Basic Unicorn from your hand directly into your Stable.

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • The 2nd print changes how this can be played OR the effect(s) caused during gameplay from the original text release.
  • INTERACTION: Pandamonium: All of your Unicorns are considered Pandas. Cards that affect Unicorn cards do not affect your Pandas.
    • RESULT: If Rainbow Mane is in your Stable prior to the Pandamonium, you can still use the card effect to bring Basic unicorn cards from your hand into your Stable. (02/06/19) Posted by Calbrenar

Evolution of this Card

UU-Base-066.pngUU-Base-066-02.png