UU - Two-For-One

From Unstable Games Wiki
Deck: Base Deck
Edition: 2nd Edition
Type: Magic Card
Status: Available

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • This card has requirement effect text that may prevent playing the card.
    • A Legitimate sacrifice target card must be in your stable or the card cannot be played.
  • Once the sacrifice has resolved the player must target as many legitimate destroy target(s) as possible up to the required two from any combination of other stables. The player must destroy 1,2 or no targets, If there are not enough legal targets to target then the non targeted destroy effects that were not valid are disregarded. (There is no choice of amount destroyed, if a valid target is available it MUST be chosen to destroy.)

Authenticity Notes

Localizations of this Card

UU-Base-058-2EItal.png Italian 2nd Edition
Due Per Uno
Carta Magia
SACRIFICA 1 carta, poi DISTRUGGI 2 carte.
UU-Base-058-2P-Polish.png Polish 2nd Print
Dwoje Na Jednego
Karta Magii
POŚWIĘĆ kartę, a następnie ZNISZCZ 2 karty.
UU-Base-058-Hungarian.png Hungarian 2nd Edition
Kettőt Egyért!
ÁLDOZZ FEL egy kártyát, majd PUSZTÍTS EL 2 kártyát.
UU-Base-058-RO.png Romanian 2nd Edition
Promoție 1+2
Carte Magie
SACRIFICĂ o carte din grajdul tău, apoi DISTRUGE 2 cărți.
UU-Base-058-FR.png French 2nd Edition
Deux Pour Le Prix D'une
Carte Magie
SACRIFIEZ 1 carte puis DÉTRUISEZ 2 cartes.
UU-Base-058-Dut.png Dutch 2nd Edition
Twee Voor De Prijs Van Één
Magisch Effect
OFFER een kaart OP en VERNIETIG daarna 2 kaarten.
UU-Base-058-SP.png Spanish 2nd Edition
Dos Por Uno
Carta da Magia
SACRIFICA una carta para, a continuación, DESTRUIR 2 cartas.
UU-Base-058-CZ.png Czech 2nd Edition
Dva Na Jednoho
OBĚTUJ kartu, poté ZNIČ 2 karty.
UU-Base-058-DE.png German 2nd Edition
Zwei Zum Preis Von Einem
OPFERE eine Karte, dann ZERSTÖRE 2 Karten.

Evolution of this Card