UU - Unicorn Phoenix

From Unstable Games Wiki
Revision as of 00:43, 13 November 2022 by Shicala (talk | contribs) (Localizations of this Card)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
  • An updated text version changes how this card is played or changes the effect caused during gameplay from previous discontinued text versions.
    • 2nd Edition Card may be prevented from going to the discard pile.
    • Second Print Card is placed into discard pile and must be returned if able.

Authenticity Notes

Localizations of this Card

UU-Base-041-2EItal.png Italian 2nd Edition
Unicorno Fenice
Carta Unicorno Magico
Se questa carta sta per essere sacrificata o distrutta, puoi invece SCARTARE 1 carta.
UU-Base-041-2P-Polish.png Polish 2nd Print
Feniksorożec
Karta Magicznego Jednorożca
Gdy ta karta trafi do Twojej stajni, ODRZUĆ dowolną kartę. Jeśli ta karta zostanie poświęcona albo zniszczona, a Ty masz na ręce przynajmniej 1 kartę, umieść Feniksorożec bezpośrednio w swojej stajni.
UU-Base-041-Hungarian.png Hungarian 2nd Edition
Unikornisfőnix
Mágikus Unikornis
ELDOBHATSZ egy lapot a kezedből, hogy megelőzd ennek a kártyának feláldozását vagy elpusztítását.
UU-Base-041-RO.png Romanian 2nd Edition
Phoenixcornul
Carte Unicorn Epic
Dacă această carte urmează să fie sacrificată sau distrusă, poți DECARTA o carte din mâna ta pentru o salva.
UU-Base-041-FR.png French 2nd Edition
Licorne Phénix
Carte Licorne Magique
Si cette carte doit être sacrifiée ou détruite, vous pouvez DÉFAUSSER 1 carte à la place.
UU-Base-041-Dut.png Dutch 2nd Edition
Eenhoorn Fenix
Magische Eenhoorn
Als deze kaart wordt opgeofferd of vernietigd, mag je in plaats hiervan een kaart AFLEGGEN.
UU-Base-041-SP.png Spanish 2nd Edition
Unicornio Fénix
Carta da Unicornio Mágico
Si esta carta es sacrificada o destruida, puedes DESCARTAR una carta en su lugar.
UU-Base-041-CZ.png Czech 2nd Edition
Jednorožec Fénix
Kouzelný Jednorožec
Pokud by měla být tato karta OBĚTOVÁNA nebo ZNIČENA, můžeš místo toho ODHODIT kartu.
UU-Base-041-DE.png German 2nd Edition
Magisches-Einhorn-Karte
Phönix-Einhorn
Wenn diese Karte geopfert oder zerstört werden würde, darfst du stattdessen eine Karte ABWERFEN.
UU-Apoc-003-SP.png Spanish 2nd Edition
Unicornio Fénix
Carta da Unicornio Mágico
Si esta carta es sacrificada o destruida, puedes DESCARTAR una carta en su lugar.

Evolution of this Card

UU-Apoc-003.pngUU-Apoc-003-02.pngUU-Base-041.pngUU-Base-041-02.pngUU-Base-041-SE.pngUU-Base-041-Trav.pngUU-Base-041-Trav2.pngUU-Apoc-003-2E.png