UU - Dragon's Fortune
From Unstable Games Wiki
- Original Text / 2nd Edition: If this card is in your Stable at the beginning of your turn, you may SACRIFICE this card, then take another turn.
- July 2018 - Dragons Expansion (Second Print) Quantity of card: 2
- April 2021 - Dragons Expansion (Second Edition) Quantity of card: 2
Specific Card Rules and Information
- This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
- The effect "take another turn", the turn is taken after all phases of the current turn are completed. This additional turn is another normal player turn, just taken after the other in a row.
- There are known Counterfeit versions of this card
Localizations of this Card
|Spanish 2nd Edition|
La Fortuna Del Dragón
Carta da Ventaja
Si esta carta se encuentra en tu Establo al inicio de tu turno, puedes SACRIFICAR esta carta para, cuando termines tu turno, jugar otro turno.