UU - Unicorn of War

From Unstable Games Wiki

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
  • An updated text version changes how this card is played or changes the effect caused during gameplay from previous discontinued text versions.
    • 2nd Edition Each player may destroy a legitimate unicorn card, except Unicorn of War.
    • Second Print A chosen number of players has a legitimate unicorn card destroyed, they destroy a legitimate unicorn card in your stable.

Authenticity Notes

Localizations of this Card

UU-Apoc-010-SP.png Spanish 2nd Edition
Carta da Unicornio Mágico
Cuando esta carta en tu Establo, cada jugador (también tú) puede DESTRUIR una carta de Unicornio. Esta carta no puede ser destruida.

Vinyl of this Card & Card Photo


Evolution of this Card