UU - Glitter Bomb

From Unstable Games Wiki

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

You CANNOT use the card effect on your own stable. Destroy - Send a card from any other player’s Stable to the discard pile.

INTERACTION: Unicorn Lasso:If this card is in your Stable at the beginning of your turn, you may STEAL a Unicorn card. At the end of your turn, return that Unicorn card to the Stable from which you stole it.
RESULT: The Unicorn Lasso unicorn card cannot be sacrificed to the Glitter Bomb as both effects are simultaneous and the unicorn is not in the Stable at the time it would be chosen to sacrifice.

Evolution of this Card

UU-Base-068.pngUU-Base-068-02.pngUU-Base-068-SE.pngUU-Base-068-Trav.png