UU - Swift Flying Unicorn

From Unstable Games Wiki
Deck: Base Deck
Edition: 2nd Edition
Type: Magical Unicorn Card
Status: Available

Card Texts

Card Releases

Specific Card Rules and Information

  • This card has no requirement effect text that prevents playing the card.
  • "Flyers" refers to Magical Unicorn cards that have the word "Flying" in the card title and contain the effect text; "If this card would be sacrificed or destroyed, return it to your hand instead."
  • The card must be targeted and resolve a successful sacrifice or destroy effect to return the card to the player's Hand (instead). The card would not be placed into the discard pile from these effects.
    • If a Unicorn Net targets the sacrifice or destroy effect targeting a Flyer and successfully resolves the Flyer effect will not trigger. The Flyer is no longer in a stable, it was neither destroyed or sacrificed.

Authenticity Notes

Localizations of this Card

UU-Base-039-2EItal.png Italian 2nd Edition
Unicorno Volante Supersonico
Carta Unicorno Magico
Quando questa carta entra nella tua Stalla, puoi prendere 1 carta Mahiii! dalla pila degli scarti e aggiungerla alla tua mano.
Se questa carta viene sacrificata o distrutta. rimettila nella tua mano.
UU-Base-039-2P-Polish.png Polish 2nd Print
Latający Jednorożec Zaginający Czasoprzestrzeń
Karta Magicznego Jednorożca
Gdy ta karta trafi do Twojej stajni, możesz przeszukać stos kart ordzucnych, wybrać kartę riposty i wziąć ją na rękę. Jeśli Latający Jednorożec Zaginający Czasoprzestrzeń powinien zostać poświęcony albo zniszczony, weź go na rękę.
UU-Base-039-Hungarian.png Hungarian 2nd Edition
Sebesen Röpködő Unikornis
Mágikus Unikornis
Amikor ez a kártya bekerül a Karámodba, felhúzhatsz egy Nyeh kártyát a dobópaklibol.

Ha feláldoznád vagy elpusztítanák ezt kártyát, vedd vissza a kezedbe.

UU-Base-039-RO.png Romanian 2nd Edition
Unicornul Supersonic
Carte Unicorn Epic
Când această carte intră în grajdul tău, poți lua o carte Nihoho din teancul de decartare.
Dacă această carte va fi sacrificată sau distrusă, se va întoarce înapoi în mâna ta.
UU-Base-039-FR.png French 2nd Edition
Licorne Volante Fulgurante
Carte Licorne Magique
Lorsque cette carte entre dans votre Écurie, vous pouvez prendre en main 1 carte Huuue de la défausse.
Si cette carte est sacrifiée ou détruite, reprenez-la en main.
UU-Base-039-Dut.png Dutch 2nd Edition
Snelvliegende Eenhoorn
Magische Eenhoorn
Zodra deze kaart in jouw Stal komt, mag je een stopkaart van de aflegstapel in je hand nemen.
Als deze kaart wordt opgeofferd of vernietigd moet je deze terug in je hand nemen.
UU-Base-039-SP.png Spanish 2nd Edition
Velocicornio Volador
Carta da Unicornio Mágico
Cuando esta carta entra en tu Establo puedes buscar una carta Relincho en la pila de descartes y ponerla en tu mano.
Si esta carta es sacrificada o destruida, devuélvela a tu mano.
UU-Base-039-CZ.png Czech 2nd Edition
Rychlý Létající Jednorožec
Kouzelný Jednorožec
Když tato karta vstoupí do tvé Stáje, můžeš si z odhazovací hromádky vzít kartu íhaha do ruky.
Když je tato karta OBĚTOVÁNA nebo ZNIČENA, vrať ji do své ruky.
UU-Base-039-DE.png German 2nd Edition
Schnelles Fliege-Einhorn
Magisches-Einhorn-Karte
Sobald diese Karte deinen Stall betritt, darfst du eine Nühü-Karte aus dem Ablagestapel auf die Hand nehmen.
Falls diese Karte geopfert oder zerstört wird, nimm sie zurück auf die Hand.

Evolution of this Card

UU-Base-039.pngUU-Base-039-02.pngUU-Base-039-SE.pngUU-Base-039-Trav.pngUU-Base-039-Trav2.png